Free Email Tarot Reading for Elf

Hi Elf,

Thank you for requesting a Free email Tarot reading. After going into meditation and linking in with the energies of the Tarot cards that arose in your Tarot reading, this is what came to me.

You are far stronger than you give yourself credit for. You have a clear connection with the heavenly realms, and the previous obstacles  that you had encountered, have in no way diminished your access and contact with the Angels. Your energies circle  a lot around your crown chakra. I feel that if you grounded your energies more with the Earth, these hurdles will begin to diminish more and more.

Greater confidence in your abilities is needed. Even though you are studying your course now to get certification, in reality you are already ready to share your insights about how to assist people with the energies of flowers.

Wet Flower

Image by Caro's Lines via Flickr

Confirmation has come through very clearly that you are on the right path in pursuing becoming a Flower Essence Therapist.  August seems to be the month where bringing that into fruition will become possible or least when you will feel fully ready to share your service in a more public way.

I am guided to inform you that patience is necessary. I see that you have wanted to start many projects in the past and there is a tendency to give up when the going gets slightly tough. So rather than do all things by yourself, see what you and your other friends are good at, and have a team when each member utilizes their strengths and by working together as  a team something more will become possible.

As human beings we are not meant to be perfect at everything. So focus on what you are good at and what you are not good at, find friends that are good at that aspect and be creative about working out a heart centred exchange.

The other thing that I keep hearing is that your visions needed to be grounded and on the material plane and that doing your art work is a powerful way to do that. There is also a need to find something that you can do on daily basis, like keeping a journal, meditating, practising affirmations, to develop self-discipline, but with something that gives you joy and makes you smile.

What lies before you is a truly magically time. When you look at what is missing and how what you seeking is far way, you disconnecting yourself from the infinite stream of abundance that is a available.

So I would like to propose the following to help you actualize your dreams. I would like to create a personalized guided meditation for you to listen to, to help you achieve the changes you would like to see happening in the next 12 months.

All that I ask is that you refer just 1 other friend to this website in exchange. I have created a simply way you to do that. I love and I am passionate about what I do and I would like to share my insights about the Tarot with as many people as possible.

So if you would like to have your very own personalized guided meditation designed specifically for you current situation please click on the following link: CLICK HERE 

Let me know how your reading has been by leaving a comment in the comment box below.

Wishing you wellness,

Edgar

Enhanced by Zemanta
6 thoughts on “Free Email Tarot Reading for Elf

  1. Thank you so very much for that highly accurate reading. You were spot on with all of it no doubt about it. I do and have always found it hard to become grounded, I am impatient and I need more confidence. This reading has given me the confidence to move forward with my art and Bush Flower Therapy. I’m very much now looking forward to August and will certainly let you know how things progress. You are a highly talented card reader Edgar and I appreciate you taking the time to give me some guidance. I’ve sent one person to your site already but give me more time as at the moment time is of the essence for me. Also you are correct, I need to paint every day as this is when I feel at my most grounded. I do meditate but not half of what I need to so onwards and upwards eh. I wish you every success in your life and ventures, you are a very generous and kind soul and deserve all the happiness in the world.

    Love to you… Elf.. x

  2. You are more than welcome Elf. I really enjoyed sharing the insights with you. When you do visit my blog from time to time, you are welcome to share your insights about what Flower Essences might be right for an individual if that resonates with you. Wishing you lots of Joy, and let me know what August 2012 will bring.

  3. Hi Elf,

    How do I make money?

    A very interesting question. I do not think a lot about making money. I think a lot about being in the flow and experiencing bliss and joy.

    Life than brings experiences into my life that mirror my vibrational frequency.

    I work for national psychic line, giving telephone tarot readings. I set up websites and do social media marketing for holistic practitioners.

    I offer Reiki courses, teaching people how to practice Reiki and teach other other people how to practice Reiki.

    And now my desire is to offer personalized meditations for people, to help transform their difficulties and experience greater fulfilment in their lives.

    I am not interested in making money. I am more interested in following my Heart, spending quality time with my wife and daughter, they are my two best friends.

    My life is not perfect. I am not a millionaire. But I do not buy other peoples’s dreams. I follow my own. Its kinda crazy to live like this. But I am the director of my experience, and I am happier walking in my own shoes, rather than another’s.

    We need money. But for Light-workers we need to follow our bliss, as following our bliss, we become a magnet for opportunities, and infinite abundance.

    I hope what I am sharing is useful to you and it not only helps you, but helps others that you meet.

    I am another you.

  4. Pingback: What would you like to know more about the Tarot « Contemporary Tarot Association

  5. Pingback: Free Tarot reading for Nightshade « Contemporary Tarot Association

  6. Pingback: Free Tarot Reading for tigger8 « Contemporary Tarot Association

Your views are valuable and help me to create better blog posts. Please leave a comment:

